Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Ann Addison, The Paddocks, Baker Street, Gayton, Northampton, NN7 3EZ, 01604 858226, , ann.addison@southnorthants.gov.uk
Councillor Mark Allen, 41 Stanwell Lea, Middleton Cheney, , , OX17 2RF, 07432 634660, , mark.allen@southnorthants.gov.uk
Councillor Robert G. Atkinson, 6 Elm Way, Hackleton, Northampton, , NN7 2BT, 01604 871265, , bob.atkinson@southnorthants.gov.uk
Councillor Anthony S. Bagot-Webb, 35 John Clare Close, Brackley, , , NN13 5GG, , 07808 013670, anthony.bagot-webb@southnorthants.gov.uk
Councillor Fiona Baker, (Address not supplied) , , , fiona.baker@westnorthants.gov.uk
Councillor Dermot Bambridge, Chantry Cottage, 25 Brackley Road, Silverstone, Towcester Northants, NN12 8UA, 01327 857823, 07900 886850, dermot.bambridge@southnorthants.gov.uk
Councillor Sandra Barnes MBE, 11 Lumber Lane, Paulerspury, Towcester, , NN12 7ND, 01327 811672, , sandra.barnes@southnorthants.gov.uk
Councillor Phil Bignell, The Mantles, 27A Camp Hill, Bugbrooke, Northampton, NN7 3PH, 01604 830871, 07969 919779, phil.bignell@southnorthants.gov.uk
Councillor Caryl Billingham MBE, 7 Bridgewater Rise, Brackley, Northants, , NN13 6DA, 01280 702031, , caryl.billingham@southnorthants.gov.uk
Councillor Rebecca Breese, Steane Grounds Farm, Steane, Brackley, Northants, NN13 5NP, 01280 709976, , rebecca.breese@westnorthants.gov.uk
Councillor John Budden, 10 Church Close, Hartwell, Northampton, , NN7 2HU, 01604 862015, , john.budden@southnorthants.gov.uk
Councillor Carole Clarke, 21 Bedford Road, Denton, Northampton, , NN7 1DR, 01604 890170, 07891 178113, carole.clarke@southnorthants.gov.uk
Councillor Roger Clarke, (Address not supplied) , , 07801 861742, roger.clarke@southnorthants.gov.uk
Councillor Stephen Clarke, 12 Station Road, Blisworth, Northampton, , NN7 3DS, 01604 859031, , stephen.clarke@southnorthants.gov.uk
Councillor Karen Cooper, C/O Democratic Services Team, The Forum, Moat Lane, Towcester, NN12 6AD, , , karen.cooper@southnorthants.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Dallyn, 26 Wordsworth Close, Towcester, , , NN12 6JU, 01327 438742, 07790 500047, richard.dallyn@southnorthants.gov.uk
Councillor Hywel Davies, 15 Bretts Lane, Roade, Northampton, , NN7 2NZ, 01604 864070, 07565 739068, hywel.davies@southnorthants.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Davies, c/o The Forum, Moat Lane, Towcester, Northamptonshire, NN12 6AD, , , peter.davies@southnorthants.gov.uk
Councillor Valerie Furniss, 26 Tenlands, Middleton Cheney, Banbury, , OX17 2NL, 01295 710320, , val.furniss@southnorthants.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Grant, 1 Gilbert Scott Court, Towcester, Northants, , NN12 6DX, 01327 350336, 07711 280546, andrew.grant@southnorthants.gov.uk
Councillor David Harries BEM, 7 Ash Grove, Bugbrooke, Northampton, , NN7 3RA, 01604 830117, , david.harries@southnorthants.gov.uk
Councillor Rosie Herring, Merton Cottage, 15 Radstone, Brackley, Northants, NN13 5PZ, 01280 841553, , rosie.herring@southnorthants.gov.uk
Councillor Steven Hollowell, 6 Nene Rise, Cogenhoe, Northampton, , NN7 1NT, 01604 890346, , steven.hollowell@southnorthants.gov.uk
Councillor Gregor Hopkins, 21 Richmond St, King's Sutton, Banbury, , OX17 3RS, 07942 947089, , gregor.hopkins@southnorthants.gov.uk
Councillor Martin Johns, 7 Cappenham Close, Towcester, Northants, , NN12 6YP, 01327 352289, , martin.johns@southnorthants.gov.uk
Councillor Chris Lofts, Springfields House, Court Yard Lane, Badby, , NN11 3AX, 01327 439651, , chris.lofts@southnorthants.gov.uk
Councillor Dennis Loveland, 52 Folly Road, Deanshanger, , , MK19 6HZ, 01908 262867, , dennis.loveland@southnorthants.gov.uk
Councillor Charles Manners, (Address not supplied) , , 07836 550356, charles.manners@southnorthants.gov.uk
Councillor Ian McCord, 52 Moorend Road, Yardley Gobion, Towcester, , NN12 7UF, 01908 543320, 0774 006 7378, ian.mccord@westnorthants.gov.uk
Councillor Abigail Medina, C/O The Forum, Moat Lane, Towcester, Northamptonshire, NN12 6AD, , 07957 349069, abigail.medina@southnorthants.gov.uk
Councillor Alice Kim Ord, c/o The Forum, Moat Lane, Towcester, Northamptonshire, NN12 6AD, , , alice.ord@southnorthants.gov.uk
Councillor Ken Pritchard, The Barn, Puxley, Towcester, Northants, NN12 7QU, 07764 939070, , ken.pritchard@southnorthants.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Rawlinson, Derby House, 3 Market Place, Brackley, Northamptonshire, NN13 7AB, , 07590 046469, peter.rawlinson@southnorthants.gov.uk
Councillor Lisa Samiotis, 4 Juniper Close, Towcester, Northants, , NN12 6XP, 01327 563930, , lisa.samiotis@southnorthants.gov.uk
Councillor Mary-Anne Sergison-Brooke, The Wing Chipping Warden Manor, Chipping Warden, Banbury, Oxon, OX17 1LA, 01295 660227, , maryanne.sergisonbrooke@southnorthants.gov.uk
Councillor Sandi Smallman, The Old School, Old School Lane, Blakesley, Towcester, NN12 8RS, 01327 860421, , sandi.smallman@southnorthants.gov.uk
Councillor Catharine Tarbun, 14 Juniper Close, Towcester, Northamptonshire, , NN12 6XP, 01327 353107, , catharine.tarbun@southnorthants.gov.uk
Councillor John Townsend, Cherry Orchard House, Newbottle, Banbury, , OX17 3DD, 01295 811269, , john.townsend@southnorthants.gov.uk
Vacancy, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Allen Walker, 17 Porters Close, Deanshanger, Milton Keynes, , MK19 6JN, 01908 260302, , allen.walker@westnorthants.gov.uk
Councillor Elaine Wiltshire, 2 Octavian Way, Brackley, , , NN13 7BL, 01280 704978, 07867 585021, elaine.wiltshire@southnorthants.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Wiltshire, 2 Octavian Way, Brackley, , , NN13 7BL, 01280 704978, 07593 933852, paul.wiltshire@southnorthants.gov.uk