Your Councillors

Local Councillors are elected by the community to decide how the council should carry out its various activities. They represent public interest as well as individuals living within the ward in which he or she has been elected to serve a term of office.

They have regular contact with the general public through council meetings, telephone calls or surgeries. Surgeries provide an opportunity for any ward resident to go and talk their councillor face to face and these take place on a regular basis.

Councillors are not paid a salary for their work, but they do receive allowances, the details of which are published annually. By law, all members of the Council are required to complete a declaration of interest form.

To find your councillor please use the below links:

Councillor
Photograph Councillor Political party Ward
photo of Councillor Ann Addison

Councillor Ann Addison

The Paddocks, Baker Street, Gayton, Northampton, NN7 3EZ

Home: 01604 858226

Work: ann.addison@southnorthants.gov.uk

Conservative Harpole and Grange
photo of Councillor Robert G. Atkinson

Councillor Robert G. Atkinson

6 Elm Way, Hackleton, Northampton, NN7 2BT

Home: 01604 871265

Work: bob.atkinson@southnorthants.gov.uk

Conservative Hackleton
photo of Councillor Anthony S. Bagot-Webb

Councillor Anthony S. Bagot-Webb

35 John Clare, Brackley, NN13 5GG

Home mobile: 07808 013670

Work: anthony.bagot-webb@southnorthants.gov.uk

Conservative Brackley East
photo of Councillor Fiona Baker

Councillor Fiona Baker

Work: fiona.baker@southnorthants.gov.uk

Conservative Brackley West
photo of Councillor Dermot Bambridge

Councillor Dermot Bambridge

Chantry Cottage, 25 Brackley Road, Silverstone, Towcester, Northants, NN12 8UA

Work: 01327 857823

Home: 01327 857823

Home mobile: 07900 886850

Work: dermot.bambridge@southnorthants.gov.uk

Conservative Silverstone
photo of Councillor Sandra Barnes MBE

Councillor Sandra Barnes MBE

11 Lumber Lane, Paulerspury, Towcester, NN12 7ND

Home: 01327 811672

Work: sandra.barnes@southnorthants.gov.uk

Conservative Tove
photo of Councillor Phil Bignell

Councillor Phil Bignell

The Mantles, 27A Camp Hill, Bugbrooke, Northampton, NN7 3PH

Home: 01604 830871

Home mobile: 07969 919779

Work: phil.bignell@southnorthants.gov.uk

Conservative Heyfords and Bugbrooke
photo of Councillor Caryl Billingham MBE

Councillor Caryl Billingham MBE

Independent Group Spokesman

7 Bridgewater Rise, Brackley, Northants, NN13 6DA

Home: 01280 702031

Work: caryl.billingham@southnorthants.gov.uk

Independent Brackley South
photo of Councillor Rebecca Breese

Councillor Rebecca Breese

Steane Grounds Farm, Steane, Brackley, Northants, NN13 5NP

Home: 01280 709976

Work: rebecca.breese@southnorthants.gov.uk

Conservative Steane
photo of Councillor John Budden J.P.

Councillor John Budden J.P.

10 Church Close, Hartwell, NN7 2HU

Home: 01604 862015

Work: john.budden@southnorthants.gov.uk

Conservative Salcey
photo of Councillor Carole Clarke

Councillor Carole Clarke

21 Bedford Road, Denton, Northampton, NN7 1DR

Home: 01604 890170

Home mobile: 07891 178113

Work: carole.clarke@southnorthants.gov.uk

Conservative Brafield and Yardley
photo of Councillor Roger Clarke

Councillor Roger Clarke

Bramleys, 30 Malus Field, Pattishall, Towcester, NN12 8LF

Home: 01327 830509

Home mobile: 07801 861742

Work: roger.clarke@southnorthants.gov.uk

Conservative Blakesley and Cote
photo of Councillor Stephen Clarke

Councillor Stephen Clarke

12 Station Road, Blisworth, Northampton, NN7 3DS

Home: 01604 859031

Work: stephen.clarke@southnorthants.gov.uk

Conservative Blisworth and Roade
photo of Councillor Karen Cooper

Councillor Karen Cooper

The Paddocks, Baker Street, Gayton, Northampton, NN7 3EZ

Home: 01604 859684

Home mobile: 07753 638180

Work: karen.cooper@southnorthants.gov.uk

Conservative Harpole and Grange
photo of Councillor Richard Dallyn

Councillor Richard Dallyn

Chairman of the Council

26 Wordsworth Close, Towcester, NN12 6JU

Home: 01327 438742

Home mobile: 07790 500047

Work: richard.dallyn@southnorthants.gov.uk

Conservative Towcester Brook
photo of Councillor Hywel Davies

Councillor Hywel Davies

15 Bretts Lane, Roade, Northamptonshire, NN7 2NZ

Home: 01604 864070

Home mobile: 07528 637424

Work: hywel.davies@southnorthants.gov.uk

Conservative Blisworth and Roade
photo of Councillor Peter Davies

Councillor Peter Davies

South Wing, 1 The Manor, Banbury Road, Moreton Pinkney, NN11 3SJ

Home: 01295 768717

Work: peter.davies@southnorthants.gov.uk

Conservative Washington
photo of Councillor Valerie Furniss

Councillor Valerie Furniss

26 Tenlands, Middleton Cheney, OX17 2NL

Work: 01295 713500

Home: 01295 710320

Work: val.furniss@southnorthants.gov.uk

Conservative Middleton Cheney
photo of Councillor Andrew Grant

Councillor Andrew Grant

1 Gilbert Scott Court, Towcester, Northants, NN12 6DX

Home: 01327 350336

Home mobile: 07711 280546

Work: andrew.grant@southnorthants.gov.uk

Conservative Grange Park
photo of Councillor David Harries BEM

Councillor David Harries BEM

7 Ash Grove, Bugbrooke, Northampton, NN7 3RA

Home: 01604 830117

Work: david.harries@southnorthants.gov.uk

Independent Heyfords and Bugbrooke
photo of Councillor Rosie Herring

Councillor Rosie Herring

Vice-Chairman of the Council

Merton Cottage, 15 Radstone, Brackley, Northants, NN13 5PZ

Home: 01280 841553

Work: rosie.herring@southnorthants.gov.uk

Conservative Danvers and Wardoun
photo of Councillor Steven Hollowell

Councillor Steven Hollowell

6 Nene Rise, Cogenhoe, Northampton, NN7 1NT

Home: 01604 890346

Work: steven.hollowell@southnorthants.gov.uk

Independent Brafield and Yardley
photo of Councillor Gregor Hopkins

Councillor Gregor Hopkins

21 Richmond St, King's Sutton, OX17 3RS

Home: 07942 947089

Work: gregor.hopkins@southnorthants.gov.uk

Conservative Kings Sutton
photo of Councillor Martin Johns

Councillor Martin Johns

7 Cappenham Close, Towcester, Northants, NN12 6YP

Home: 01327 352289

Work: martin.johns@southnorthants.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Towcester Brook
photo of Councillor Chris Lofts

Councillor Chris Lofts

Leader of the Liberal Democrat Group

70 Belle Baulk, Towcester, Northants, NN12 6YE

Home: 01327 354396

Work: chris.lofts@southnorthants.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Towcester Mill
photo of Councillor Dennis Loveland

Councillor Dennis Loveland

52 Folly Rd, Deanshanger

Home: 01908 262867

Work: dennis.loveland@southnorthants.gov.uk

Conservative Deanshanger
photo of Councillor Charles Manners

Councillor Charles Manners

Home mobile: 07836 550356

Work: charles.manners@southnorthants.gov.uk

Conservative Kingthorn
photo of Councillor Ian McCord

Councillor Ian McCord

Leader of the Council and Leader of the Conservative Group

52 Moorend Road, Yardley Gobion, NN12 7UF

Home: 01908 543320

Home mobile: 0774 006 7378

Work: ian.mccord@southnorthants.gov.uk

Conservative Cosgrove and Grafton
photo of Councillor Abigail Medina

Councillor Abigail Medina

31 Mansion Gardens, Potterspury, NN12 7FD

Home mobile: 07957 349069

Work: abigail.medina@southnorthants.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Whittlewood
photo of Councillor Alice Kim Ord

Councillor Alice Kim Ord

Councillor

c/o The Forum, Moat Lane, Towcester, Northamptonshire, NN12 6AD

Work: alice.ord@southnorthants.gov.uk

Conservative Brackley South
photo of Councillor Ken Pritchard

Councillor Ken Pritchard

The Barn, Puxley, Towcester, Northants, NN12 7QU

Home: 07764 939070

Work: ken.pritchard@southnorthants.gov.uk

Conservative Old Stratford
photo of Councillor Peter Rawlinson

Councillor Peter Rawlinson

Derby House, 3 Market Place, Brackley, Northamptonshire, NN13 7AB

Home mobile: 07590 046469

Work: peter.rawlinson@southnorthants.gov.uk

Conservative Brackley East
photo of Councillor Jonathan Riley

Councillor Jonathan Riley

7 Rose Drive, Brackley, NN13 6NY

Home: 07889 899502

Conservative Middleton Cheney
photo of Councillor Adil Sadygov

Councillor Adil Sadygov

2 - 4 The Ridings, Roade, Northants, NN7 2NH

Home mobile: 07835 034496

Work: adil.sadygov@southnorthants.gov.uk

Conservative Grange Park
photo of Councillor Lisa Samiotis

Councillor Lisa Samiotis

4 Juniper Close, Towcester, Northants, NN12 6XP

Home: 01327 563930

Work: lisa.samiotis@southnorthants.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Towcester Brook
photo of Councillor Mary-Anne Sergison-Brooke

Councillor Mary-Anne Sergison-Brooke

The Wing, Chipping Warden Manor, Chipping Warden, Banbury, Oxon, OX17 1LA

Home: 01295 660227

Work: maryanne.sergisonbrooke@southnorthants.gov.uk

Conservative Danvers and Wardoun
photo of Councillor Sandi Smallman

Councillor Sandi Smallman

The Old School, Old School Lane, Blakesley, NN12 8RS

Home: 01327 860421

Work: sandi.smallman@southnorthants.gov.uk

Conservative Blakesley and Cote
photo of Councillor Catharine Tarbun

Councillor Catharine Tarbun

14 Juniper Close, Towcester, Northamptonshire, NN12 6XP

Home: 01327 353107

Work: catharine.tarbun@southnorthants.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Towcester Mill
photo of Councillor John Townsend

Councillor John Townsend

Cherry Orchard House, Newbottle, Banbury, OX17 3DD

Home: 01295 811269

Work: john.townsend@southnorthants.gov.uk

Conservative Little Brook
photo of Councillor Allen Walker

Councillor Allen Walker

17 Porters Close, Deanshanger, Milton Keynes, MK19 6JN

Home: 01908 260302

Work: allen.walker@southnorthants.gov.uk

Conservative Deanshanger
photo of Councillor Elaine Wiltshire

Councillor Elaine Wiltshire

2 Octavian Way, Brackley, NN13 7BL

Home: 01280 704978

Home mobile: 07867 585021

Work: elaine.wiltshire@southnorthants.gov.uk

Conservative Brackley West
photo of Councillor Paul Wiltshire

Councillor Paul Wiltshire

2 Octavian Way, Brackley, NN13 7BL

Home: 01280 704978

Home mobile: 07593 933852

Conservative Astwell