Contact details

Budget and Financial Strategy Committee

Councillor Peter Rawlinson (Chairman)

Derby House
3 Market Place
Brackley
Northamptonshire
NN13 7AB

07590 046469

Download Councillor Peter Rawlinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Rawlinson contact details as a CSV file

peter.rawlinson@southnorthants.gov.uk

Councillor Caryl Billingham MBE (Vice-Chairman)

7 Bridgewater Rise
Brackley
Northants
NN13 6DA

01280 702031

Download Councillor Caryl Billingham MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Caryl Billingham MBE contact details as a CSV file

caryl.billingham@southnorthants.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Allen

41 Stanwell Lea
Middleton Cheney
OX17 2RF

07432 634660

Download Councillor Mark Allen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Allen contact details as a CSV file

mark.allen@southnorthants.gov.uk

Councillor Anthony S. Bagot-Webb

35 John Clare
Brackley
NN13 5GG

07808 013670

Download Councillor Anthony S. Bagot-Webb contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anthony S. Bagot-Webb contact details as a CSV file

anthony.bagot-webb@southnorthants.gov.uk

Councillor John Budden

10 Church Close
Hartwell
NN7 2HU

01604 862015

Download Councillor John Budden contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Budden contact details as a CSV file

john.budden@southnorthants.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Davies

c/o The Forum
Moat Lane
Towcester
Northamptonshire
NN12 6AD

Download Councillor Peter Davies contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Davies contact details as a CSV file

peter.davies@southnorthants.gov.uk

Councillor Rosie Herring

Merton Cottage
15 Radstone
Brackley
Northants
NN13 5PZ

01280 841553

Download Councillor Rosie Herring contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rosie Herring contact details as a CSV file

rosie.herring@southnorthants.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Lofts

Springfields House
Court Yard Lane
Badby
NN11 3AX

01327 439651

Download Councillor Chris Lofts contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Lofts contact details as a CSV file

chris.lofts@southnorthants.gov.uk

Councillor Ken Pritchard

The Barn
Puxley
Towcester
Northants
NN12 7QU

07764 939070

Download Councillor Ken Pritchard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ken Pritchard contact details as a CSV file

ken.pritchard@southnorthants.gov.uk

Councillor Sandi Smallman

The Old School
Old School Lane
Blakesley
NN12 8RS

01327 860421

Download Councillor Sandi Smallman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sandi Smallman contact details as a CSV file

sandi.smallman@southnorthants.gov.uk

Councillor Allen Walker

17 Porters Close
Deanshanger
Milton Keynes
MK19 6JN

01908 260302

Download Councillor Allen Walker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Allen Walker contact details as a CSV file

allen.walker@westnorthants.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Wiltshire

2 Octavian Way
Brackley
NN13 7BL

01280 704978
07593 933852

Download Councillor Paul Wiltshire contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Wiltshire contact details as a CSV file