Contact details

Organisational Development and Personnel Committee

Councillor Ian McCord (Chairman)

52 Moorend Road
Yardley Gobion
NN12 7UF

01908 543320
0774 006 7378

Download Councillor Ian McCord contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian McCord contact details as a CSV file

ian.mccord@southnorthants.gov.uk

Councillor Anthony S. Bagot-Webb

35 John Clare
Brackley
NN13 5GG

07808 013670

Download Councillor Anthony S. Bagot-Webb contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anthony S. Bagot-Webb contact details as a CSV file

anthony.bagot-webb@southnorthants.gov.uk

Councillor Phil Bignell

The Mantles
27A Camp Hill
Bugbrooke
Northampton
NN7 3PH

01604 830871
07969 919779

Download Councillor Phil Bignell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Phil Bignell contact details as a CSV file

phil.bignell@southnorthants.gov.uk

Councillor Caryl Billingham MBE

7 Bridgewater Rise
Brackley
Northants
NN13 6DA

01280 702031

Download Councillor Caryl Billingham MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Caryl Billingham MBE contact details as a CSV file

caryl.billingham@southnorthants.gov.uk

Councillor Rebecca Breese

Steane Grounds Farm
Steane
Brackley
Northants
NN13 5NP

01280 709976

Download Councillor Rebecca Breese contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rebecca Breese contact details as a CSV file

rebecca.breese@westnorthants.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Johns

7 Cappenham Close
Towcester
Northants
NN12 6YP

01327 352289

Download Councillor Martin Johns contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Johns contact details as a CSV file

martin.johns@southnorthants.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Rawlinson

Derby House
3 Market Place
Brackley
Northamptonshire
NN13 7AB

07590 046469

Download Councillor Peter Rawlinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Rawlinson contact details as a CSV file

peter.rawlinson@southnorthants.gov.uk

Councillor Elaine Wiltshire

2 Octavian Way
Brackley
NN13 7BL

01280 704978
07867 585021

Download Councillor Elaine Wiltshire contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Elaine Wiltshire contact details as a CSV file

elaine.wiltshire@southnorthants.gov.uk