Contact details

Licensing Committee

Councillor Hywel Davies (Chairman)

15 Bretts Lane
Roade
Northamptonshire
NN7 2NZ

01604 864070
07565 739068

Download Councillor Hywel Davies contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hywel Davies contact details as a CSV file

hywel.davies@southnorthants.gov.uk

Councillor Ann Addison

The Paddocks
Baker Street
Gayton
Northampton
NN7 3EZ

01604 858226

Download Councillor Ann Addison contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ann Addison contact details as a CSV file

ann.addison@southnorthants.gov.uk

Councillor Robert G. Atkinson

6 Elm Way
Hackleton
Northampton
NN7 2BT

01604 871265

Download Councillor Robert G. Atkinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert G. Atkinson contact details as a CSV file

bob.atkinson@southnorthants.gov.uk

Councillor Dermot Bambridge

Chantry Cottage
25 Brackley Road
Silverstone
Towcester, Northants
NN12 8UA

01327 857823
07900 886850

Download Councillor Dermot Bambridge contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dermot Bambridge contact details as a CSV file

dermot.bambridge@southnorthants.gov.uk

Councillor Sandra Barnes MBE

11 Lumber Lane
Paulerspury
Towcester
NN12 7ND

01327 811672

Download Councillor Sandra Barnes MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sandra Barnes MBE contact details as a CSV file

sandra.barnes@southnorthants.gov.uk

Councillor Caryl Billingham MBE

7 Bridgewater Rise
Brackley
Northants
NN13 6DA

01280 702031

Download Councillor Caryl Billingham MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Caryl Billingham MBE contact details as a CSV file

caryl.billingham@southnorthants.gov.uk

Councillor Carole Clarke

21 Bedford Road
Denton
Northampton
NN7 1DR

01604 890170
07891 178113

Download Councillor Carole Clarke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carole Clarke contact details as a CSV file

carole.clarke@southnorthants.gov.uk

Councillor Gregor Hopkins

21 Richmond St
King's Sutton
OX17 3RS

07942 947089

Download Councillor Gregor Hopkins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gregor Hopkins contact details as a CSV file

gregor.hopkins@southnorthants.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Johns

7 Cappenham Close
Towcester
Northants
NN12 6YP

01327 352289

Download Councillor Martin Johns contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Johns contact details as a CSV file

martin.johns@southnorthants.gov.uk

Councillor Dennis Loveland

52 Folly Rd
Deanshanger

01908 262867

Download Councillor Dennis Loveland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dennis Loveland contact details as a CSV file

dennis.loveland@southnorthants.gov.uk

Councillor Sandi Smallman

The Old School
Old School Lane
Blakesley
NN12 8RS

01327 860421

Download Councillor Sandi Smallman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sandi Smallman contact details as a CSV file

sandi.smallman@southnorthants.gov.uk