Calendar

Events from week 18, starting Monday 27 April 2020

Friday 8 May 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday 13 May 2020

Thursday 14 May 2020

Wednesday 20 May 2020

Thursday 21 May 2020

Monday 25 May 2020

  • School Holiday

Wednesday 3 June 2020

Monday 8 June 2020

  • 6.00 pm Cabinet08/06 - Currently being held as a remote meeting, a link to the meeting will be available ahead of the scheduled meeting date

Thursday 11 June 2020

Wednesday 8 July 2020

Thursday 9 July 2020

Monday 13 July 2020

  • 6.00 pm Cabinet13/07 - Currently being held as a remote meeting, a link to the meeting will be available ahead of the scheduled meeting date

Tuesday 14 July 2020

Wednesday 15 July 2020

Monday 20 July 2020

  • School Holiday

Monday 31 August 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday 1 September 2020

  • School Holiday

Thursday 3 September 2020

Wednesday 9 September 2020

Monday 14 September 2020

  • 6.00 pm Cabinet14/09 - Currently being held as a remote meeting, a link to the meeting will be available ahead of the scheduled meeting date

Wednesday 16 September 2020

Thursday 17 September 2020

  • 5.00 pm Audit Committee17/09 - Currently being held as a remote meeting, a link to the meeting will be available ahead of the scheduled meeting date

Wednesday 23 September 2020

Thursday 1 October 2020

Wednesday 7 October 2020

Monday 12 October 2020

  • 6.00 pm Cabinet12/10 - Currently being held as a remote meeting, a link to the meeting will be available ahead of the scheduled meeting date

Wednesday 14 October 2020

Wednesday 21 October 2020

  • 6.00 pm Council21/10 - Currently being held as a remote meeting, a link to the meeting will be available ahead of the scheduled meeting date

Wednesday 28 October 2020

Thursday 29 October 2020

Monday 9 November 2020

  • 6.00 pm Cabinet09/11 - Currently being held as a remote meeting, a link to the meeting will be available ahead of the scheduled meeting date

Thursday 19 November 2020

  • 5.00 pm Audit Committee19/11 - Currently being held as a remote meeting, a link to the meeting will be available ahead of the scheduled meeting date

Wednesday 25 November 2020

Wednesday 2 December 2020

Thursday 3 December 2020

Wednesday 9 December 2020

Thursday 10 December 2020

Monday 14 December 2020

  • 6.00 pm Cabinet14/12 - Currently being held as a remote meeting, a link to the meeting will be available ahead of the scheduled meeting date

Wednesday 16 December 2020

  • 6.00 pm Council16/12 - Currently being held as a remote meeting, a link to the meeting will be available ahead of the scheduled meeting date

Friday 25 December 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 28 December 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Friday 1 January 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday 7 January 2021

Monday 11 January 2021

  • 6.00 pm Cabinet11/01 - Currently being held as a remote meeting, a link to the meeting will be available ahead of the scheduled meeting date

Wednesday 13 January 2021

Tuesday 19 January 2021

Wednesday 20 January 2021

Thursday 21 January 2021

  • 5.00 pm Audit Committee21/01 - Currently being held as a remote meeting, a link to the meeting will be available ahead of the scheduled meeting date

Wednesday 27 January 2021

Thursday 4 February 2021

Monday 8 February 2021

  • 6.00 pm Cabinet08/02 - Currently being held as a remote meeting, a link to the meeting will be available ahead of the scheduled meeting date

Wednesday 24 February 2021

  • 6.00 pm Council24/02 - Currently being held as a remote meeting, a link to the meeting will be available ahead of the scheduled meeting date

Wednesday 3 March 2021

Thursday 4 March 2021

Monday 8 March 2021

  • 6.00 pm Cabinet08/03 - Currently being held as a remote meeting, a link to the meeting will be available ahead of the scheduled meeting date

Wednesday 10 March 2021

Thursday 11 March 2021

  • 5.00 pm Audit Committee11/03 - Currently being held as a remote meeting, a link to the meeting will be available ahead of the scheduled meeting date

Wednesday 17 March 2021

Thursday 18 March 2021

Wednesday 24 March 2021

  • 6.00 pm Council24/03 - Currently being held as a remote meeting, a link to the meeting will be available ahead of the scheduled meeting date