Calendar

Events from week 18, starting Monday 29 April 2019

Monday 6 May 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday 15 May 2019

Thursday 16 May 2019

Monday 27 May 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday 29 May 2019

Thursday 30 May 2019

Wednesday 5 June 2019

Monday 10 June 2019

Thursday 13 June 2019

Tuesday 18 June 2019

Wednesday 26 June 2019

Thursday 27 June 2019

Monday 8 July 2019

Wednesday 10 July 2019

Thursday 11 July 2019

Tuesday 16 July 2019

Wednesday 17 July 2019

Wednesday 24 July 2019

Thursday 25 July 2019

Wednesday 31 July 2019

Thursday 8 August 2019

Monday 26 August 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday 5 September 2019

Monday 9 September 2019

Wednesday 11 September 2019

Wednesday 18 September 2019

Thursday 19 September 2019

Wednesday 25 September 2019

Wednesday 2 October 2019

Thursday 3 October 2019

Wednesday 9 October 2019

Monday 14 October 2019

Wednesday 23 October 2019

Monday 28 October 2019

  • School Holiday

Monday 11 November 2019

Thursday 21 November 2019

Wednesday 27 November 2019

Thursday 28 November 2019

Wednesday 4 December 2019

Monday 9 December 2019

Wednesday 11 December 2019

Thursday 12 December 2019

Wednesday 18 December 2019

Monday 23 December 2019

  • School Holiday

Thursday 9 January 2020

Monday 13 January 2020

Wednesday 15 January 2020

Tuesday 21 January 2020

Wednesday 22 January 2020

Thursday 23 January 2020

Wednesday 29 January 2020

Thursday 6 February 2020

Monday 10 February 2020

Monday 17 February 2020

  • School Holiday

Wednesday 26 February 2020

Wednesday 4 March 2020

Thursday 5 March 2020

Monday 9 March 2020

Wednesday 11 March 2020

Thursday 12 March 2020

Wednesday 18 March 2020

Thursday 19 March 2020

Monday 6 April 2020

  • School Holiday

Friday 8 May 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday 13 May 2020

Thursday 14 May 2020

Wednesday 20 May 2020

Thursday 21 May 2020

Monday 25 May 2020

  • School Holiday