Agenda

Items
No. Item

Cabinet

1.

Minutes of meeting Monday 12 October 2020 of Cabinet pdf icon PDF 70 KB

2.

Minutes of meeting Monday 14 December 2020 of Cabinet pdf icon PDF 60 KB

3.

Minutes of meeting Monday 11 January 2021 of Cabinet pdf icon PDF 61 KB

Audit Committee

4.

Minutes of meeting Thursday 19 November 2020 of Audit Committee pdf icon PDF 74 KB

Budget and Financial Strategy Committee

5.

Minutes of meeting Wednesday 28 October 2020 of Budget and Financial Strategy Committee pdf icon PDF 58 KB

6.

Minutes of meeting Wednesday 9 December 2020 of Budget and Financial Strategy Committee pdf icon PDF 58 KB

Licensing Committee

Planning Committee

7.

Minutes of meeting Thursday 29 October 2020 of Planning Committee pdf icon PDF 370 KB

8.

Minutes of meeting Thursday 3 December 2020 of Planning Committee pdf icon PDF 238 KB

9.

Minutes of meeting Thursday 7 January 2021 of Planning Committee pdf icon PDF 133 KB

10.

Minutes of meeting Thursday 4 February 2021 of Planning Committee pdf icon PDF 64 KB

Planning Policy and Regeneration Strategy Committee

11.

Minutes of meeting Tuesday 20 October 2020 of Planning Policy and Regeneration Strategy Committee pdf icon PDF 59 KB

12.

Minutes of meeting Wednesday 25 November 2020 of Planning Policy and Regeneration Strategy Committee pdf icon PDF 48 KB

13.

Minutes of meeting Wednesday 2 December 2020 of Planning Policy and Regeneration Strategy Committee pdf icon PDF 63 KB

14.

Minutes of meeting Wednesday 20 January 2021 of Planning Policy and Regeneration Strategy Committee pdf icon PDF 63 KB

Scrutiny Committee

15.

Minutes of meeting Wednesday 14 October 2020 of Scrutiny Committee pdf icon PDF 75 KB

16.

Minutes of meeting Tuesday 1 December 2020 of Scrutiny Committee pdf icon PDF 70 KB