Agenda

Items
No. Item

Cabinet

1.

Minutes of meeting Monday 14 September 2020 of Cabinet pdf icon PDF 70 KB

Audit Committee

2.

Minutes of meeting Thursday 30 July 2020 of Audit Committee pdf icon PDF 75 KB

3.

Minutes of meeting Wednesday 16 September 2020 of Audit Committee pdf icon PDF 45 KB

4.

Minutes of meeting Thursday 17 September 2020 of Audit Committee pdf icon PDF 65 KB

Budget and Financial Strategy Committee

5.

Minutes of meeting Wednesday 16 September 2020 of Budget and Financial Strategy Committee pdf icon PDF 47 KB

6.

Minutes of meeting Wednesday 23 September 2020 of Budget and Financial Strategy Committee pdf icon PDF 65 KB

Licensing Committee

7.

Minutes of meeting Wednesday 16 September 2020 of Licensing Committee pdf icon PDF 47 KB

Planning Committee

8.

Minutes of meeting Thursday 9 July 2020 of Planning Committee pdf icon PDF 124 KB

9.

Minutes of meeting Thursday 6 August 2020 of Planning Committee pdf icon PDF 132 KB

10.

Minutes of meeting Thursday 3 September 2020 of Planning Committee pdf icon PDF 81 KB

11.

Minutes of meeting Wednesday 16 September 2020 of Planning Committee pdf icon PDF 47 KB

12.

Minutes of meeting Thursday 1 October 2020 of Planning Committee pdf icon PDF 66 KB

Planning Policy and Regeneration Strategy Committee

13.

Minutes of meeting Wednesday 15 July 2020 of Planning Policy and Regeneration Strategy Committee pdf icon PDF 63 KB

14.

Minutes of meeting Wednesday 16 September 2020 of Planning Policy and Regeneration Strategy Committee pdf icon PDF 48 KB

15.

Minutes of meeting Tuesday 22 September 2020 of Planning Policy and Regeneration Strategy Committee pdf icon PDF 61 KB

Scrutiny Committee

16.

Minutes of meeting Wednesday 8 July 2020 of Scrutiny Committee pdf icon PDF 90 KB

17.

Minutes of meeting Wednesday 9 September 2020 of Scrutiny Committee pdf icon PDF 69 KB

18.

Minutes of meeting Wednesday 16 September 2020 of Scrutiny Committee pdf icon PDF 47 KB

Standards Committee

19.

Minutes of meeting Wednesday 8 July 2020 of The Standards Committee pdf icon PDF 73 KB

20.

Minutes of meeting Wednesday 16 September 2020 of The Standards Committee pdf icon PDF 45 KB

21.

Minutes of meeting Wednesday 30 September 2020 of The Standards Committee pdf icon PDF 57 KB