Agenda

Items
No. Item

Cabinet

1.

Minutes of meeting Monday 10 September 2018 of Cabinet pdf icon PDF 218 KB

2.

Minutes of meeting Monday 8 October 2018 of Cabinet pdf icon PDF 384 KB

Appointments and Personnel Committee

3.

Minutes of meeting Tuesday 11 September 2018 of Appointments and Personnel Committee pdf icon PDF 194 KB

4.

Minutes of meeting Wednesday 17 October 2018 of Appointments and Personnel Committee pdf icon PDF 194 KB

Audit Committee

5.

Minutes of meeting Tuesday 11 September 2018 of Audit Committee pdf icon PDF 205 KB

6.

Minutes of meeting Thursday 26 July 2018 of Audit Committee pdf icon PDF 209 KB

Budget and Financial Strategy Committee

7.

Minutes of meeting Tuesday 17 July 2018 of Budget and Financial Strategy Committee pdf icon PDF 211 KB

8.

Minutes of meeting Wednesday 3 October 2018 of Budget and Financial Strategy Committee pdf icon PDF 198 KB

9.

Minutes of meeting Wednesday 5 September 2018 of Budget and Financial Strategy Committee pdf icon PDF 203 KB

Planning Committee

10.

Minutes of meeting Thursday 2 August 2018 of Planning Committee pdf icon PDF 229 KB

11.

Minutes of meeting Thursday 4 October 2018 of Planning Committee pdf icon PDF 197 KB

12.

Minutes of meeting Thursday 6 September 2018 of Planning Committee pdf icon PDF 297 KB

Planning Policy and Regeneration Strategy Committee

13.

Minutes of meeting Wednesday 25 July 2018 of Planning Policy and Regeneration Strategy Committee pdf icon PDF 212 KB

14.

Minutes of meeting Wednesday 19 September 2018 of Planning Policy and Regeneration Strategy Committee pdf icon PDF 213 KB

Scrutiny Committee

15.

Minutes of meeting Wednesday 29 August 2018 of Scrutiny Committee pdf icon PDF 212 KB